Already have an account?
Copyright © 2018 Immersely
What are you looking for?
Once the campaign is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the campaign is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this campaign, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this campaign, the campaign will be published on your site and available for game developers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her campaign.
Once you cancel the bid, this campaign will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this campaign again after canceling.
Once you remove the campaign, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, game developer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, game developer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This campaign will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the campaign.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both game developer and brand to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.